Multiplayer Stealth Game Murderous Pursuits Holding First And Only Open Beta This Weekend

From: April 20, 2018
To: April 22, 2018
Enter Now
 

Murderious Pursuits, a Victorian-set stealth-em-up, is entering open beta today at 4 pm Pacific (7 pm EDT, Midnight BST). The event will end Sunday April 22 at 9pm Pacific (Midnight EDT, 5 am Monday BST).

Those interested in participating in the beta period will need to download the game via Steam. Note, however that it will not be available to download until it unlocks later today.

BETA INSTRUCTIONS: Click the red button above.

Comments 0

log in

Don't have an account?
sign up

reset password

Back to
log in

sign up

We're glad you're interested in joining our Beta Gamer community. Your feedback will help shape and improve games from some of the biggest names in the video games industry..

Back to
log in
What would you like to share?
Giveaway